Board of Directors

Ken Jundt
Columbia Bank

Vice President
Dr. Bud Pierce
Hematology/Oncology of Salem

Past President
Mark Freed
State of Oregon

Board Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair
Alex Vazquez
US Bank

Board Secretary
Matthew Casebeer
Capitol Auto Group

Community Impact Chair
Adam Kohler

Development Commitee Chair
Morgan Sund
Chamberlain Financial Group

General Members

Randi Bural
Northwest Farm Credit Services

Commissioner Kevin Cameron
Marion County Board of Commissioners

Katie Costic
AC + Co Architecture|Community

Jim Edmonds
Fetherston Edmonds, LLP Attorneys

Lori James-Nielson
Salem Health

Ryan Rasmussen
Modern Building Systems

Bahaa Wanly
Salem Health

Katherine Wilson
Grove, Mueller & Swank, P.C.

Leadership Youth 2017-2018

Raul Marquez
McKay High School

Claire Adams
South Salem High School

Honorary Board Member
Gerry Frank
Gerry’s Frankly Speaking